Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds whereas the demand for technological personnal have been increasing rapidly in this 21st century. therefore the trend to study subjects like science and mathematics also growing up day by day.In my point of view I do not completely disagree that literature and the history don't have Much value for our society. To begin with, there are many reasons why scientific University subjects matter more than the literature. First of all, academic subjects like physics chemistry and Biology, they have totally specific fields to acquire knowledge. For example a chemistry student can rely on this subject to produce medicine which is otherwise impossible to reach his goal. secondly, due to technological advancement job related to science and mathematics have seen much more demand. students are now much more curious on specific knowledge and scientific experiments. On the other hand, history and literature holds our culture and Society. Consequently, denying on our social heritage results in immoral social lifestyle. Furthermore as a human being the college or university students have the right to know the customs and regulations. what is more,the history provides knowledge about our ancient society and how our forefather overcame different obstacles. To conclude, undoubtedly though literature and history reflects our heritage and Lifestyle, the knowledge gained from Math and scientific practical study of oughtweigh the former in means.