Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It’s necessary to put a lot of money into a business to make it successful.

The way to become a successful entrepreneur has become the topic of great controversy in recent years. There is a considerable body of opinion that holds it necessary to put a lot of money into a business to make it successful. This paper will elucidate the reasons why I am in favor of this opinion.

On one hand, career success is what I consider a crucial factor. It is noteworthy that putting a lot of money into a business is synonymous with accumulating more fundamental knowledge about the economy and business. Thanks to this, people are likely to acquire marvelous backgrounds which are really useful and practical in many business aspects. Accordingly, they are capable of understanding an extensive amount of problems precisely. With this in mind, they stand a golden chance to elicit alternative solutions to solve plenty of challenges. Eventually, this probably gives rise to obtain satisfactory results at the end of the journey. More notably, while they are putting a lot of money into a business, being exposed to many situations is inevitable. In the event of this, there is a likelihood for them to reflect on themselves meticulously. On the ground of that, it is possible for them to realize the strength and weakness, which is one of the most essential criteria that cannot be abandoned. During this process, they are prone to perfect themselves gradually. Under those circumstances, it makes it feasible for them to become a successful businessman. Given these points, investing in a business with a lot of money greatly contributes to career accomplishment.

On the other hand, some people express a different view that investing in a business with a lot of money forces them to face tremendous problems such as bankruptcy and another multitudinous failure. As a consequence, it creates a huge burden on career accomplishment. Although observing frugality in the expenditure of money might be true, it is just applicable to a minority. They have already well thought about the plan. Incidentally, there is a certain purposefulness about investing in the business. Therefore, it is unlikely that putting a lot of money into business prevents people from achieving a successful career. Another point often overlooked is that even if unexpected repercussions such as bankruptcy or another failure do exist, it should be considered as the chance for them to ameliorate the quality of works by learning from their mortifying failures. By the same token, they have an incentive to experience multifarious emotional thoughts and have indefatigable patience to face other challenges in their career. By virtue of this, they are given the opportunity to acquire the practical social skill. For instance, it could be effective communication, conflict resolution, active listening, and relationship management. If you master the social skills I mentioned in the previous sentence, it will definitely create a significant impact on the pecuniary profit. Beyond any doubt, their worthwhile endeavor bring about a dramatic change to the woeful state of the country's infrastructure. This, indeed, empowers people to gain prestige from society and become more successful. By and large, people should put off the idea that putting a lot of money in business prevents them from owning tons of pecuniary profits.

In summary, career success is the convincing reason for my approval. It is my hope that people take this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on the issue regarding the way to become a successful entrepreneur.