It is often not a good thing for people to move to a new town or a new country because of the loss of old social connection

The way to become successful in a career has become the topic of great controversy in recent years. There is a considerable body of opinion holds that it is often not a good thing for people to move to a new town or a new country because of the loss of old connection. This paper will elucidate the reasons why I am against this opinion.

On one hand, career success is what I consider a crucial factor. It is noteworthy that moving to a new place is synonymous with having an enjoyable moment. Thanks to this, people are likely to enhance their inspiration in many aspects. Accordingly, they are capable of gaining a lot of motivation. With this in mind, they stand a golden chance to ramp up their output. Eventually, this probably gives rise to a successful career. More notably, while people are moving to a new place, enriching fundamental knowledge is inevitable. In the event of this, there is a likelihood for people to acquire exceptional backgrounds. On the ground of that, it is possible for them to understand an extensive amount of problems precisely. During this process, they have a tendency to elicit alternative solutions. Under those circumstances, it makes it feasible for them to achieve satisfactory results. On the other hand, some people express a different view that moving to a new place discourages them from being a confident person. As a consequence, it creates a huge burden on career success. Although that might be true, it is just applicable to a minority. They have already well thought about the plan. There is a certain purposefulness about moving to a new place. Therefore, it is unlikely that moving to a new place prevents people from being self-assured person. Another point often overlooked is that even if nervous feelings do exist, it should be considered as the chance for them to experience multifarious emotional thoughts and learn the way to become more optimistic gradually. By the same token, people have an incentive to socialize and widen relationships. By virtue of this, people are given the opportunity to get more assistance from others, which creates a significant impact on the current situation. Beyond any doubt, their worthwhile endeavor bring about a dramatic change to the woeful state of the country's infrastructure. This, indeed, empowers them to upgrade the possibility of success in society. By and large, people should put off the idea that moving to an unfamiliar place prevents them to be successful.

In summary, career success is a convincing reason for my disapproval. It is my hope that people take this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on the issue regarding career accomplishment.