do you agree or disagree with the following statement? leadership comes naturally: one can not learn to be a leader. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That person how to can be a leader plays a crucial role in every society is an undeniable fact. should we realize the importance of how to be a leader in the very country, we will ponder over it much more scrupulously. as far as I concerned it's really important ap person how to be a leader. and this issue has recently been the topic of debate among sociologist.

I believe that the leader should know not only behaver with others but also how to speak, and these are my justification, To begin with, I illustrate my first reason with an example because a good example is the best sermon. once, I watched a movie that name is the king's speech. the movie was about the speech of united kingdom speech and in this movie was shown that the leader should learn many things for instance how to speech and behavior and a king according to a leader should guide his nation, learning was the important part of being the king. he had a variety of teachers for politic, literature, history, the second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that there was a king in my country the last king of Ghajar his name was Ahmad.famine occurred in that time and most of the people died and Ahmad could not do anything for his people because he was a king who nobody learned him nothing therefore, there is no doubt that learning and education is the most important part of the personality of leader, the last but not least I personally believe that I leader must learn how to guide people and without learning he can not do his duty very well because responsibility of leader is widespread in order to do his duty he should learn a lot of things. Hence a good leader is a knowledgeable man.

having discussed the issue from that point of view. I would rather look at it from another perspective because a coin has two sides.in the other hand in the history, there are some leaders widout any learning they were successful leaders but the number of this kind of leaders is so small that we can ignore them.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can drown about the issue. underestimating the advantages of learning for a leader is not logical. attending to learning leader meticulously contributes to making a utopia, and improve several aspects of society.