Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of modernity worldwide, movies and TV beeing one of the essential part of human life. All people following news from TV and have recreation by watching movie. So, TV and movies influence all people by their contants. One of the materials that are still in the debate is whether movies and television have positivie effect on the way of people, particularly youth, or negetive? This may seem to be contoversial at first glance. While some people believe that TV and movies radically change the human life in possitive way, other hold colliding viewpoint. I firmly believe that youngsters should far away from the TV's and movies' effects. There are some adavantages to this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and most important reason is that advertises have adverse effect on the youth's life. They containt some stressfull materials. For instance, Holiwood films encourage people to luxury life or to be so strong. These information establish a competition on money among youth. The one who don't want to be wealthy in the future thinks that he/she defeat from others in this competiton so bear a lot of anxiety.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention is that news can occupy youngsters' mind. The recent syphological investigation show people scape from their anxioty to some information that not affect any aspects of their life. In the other mean, youngs overwhelm theirself in the fake news to scape from some painful facts. For example, when I was 18 and I felt in love of one girl, after she response negetively to me, I ovewhelm myself in social media.

In some, I firmly believe that youth should not attend to TV and movies in a way that easily infunence on them. Some reasons lead me to this view, chief amongst them is advertises can creat stress and anxiouty in them. Asides from this reason, fake news can involve all their mind. So I suggost to my peers get far away from TV