Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life is much easier today than 20 years ago

Huma

Human creature is made from various factors that one of them is willing to improve to begin, establish, and finally accomplish an endeavor by which they are managed to have a prosperous life. Meanwhile, the natural characteristic of humans provokes them to seek welfare and comfortable life and accomplishment of formulas to achievement. Everyone has different steps of growth in different stages of life when individual personality setup and objectives of life breakdown hence, someone target simplicity for his life and someone target sophisticated life. Even though many people say that life before was more comfortable than now, but I choose today’s life more comfortable due to the below-outlined factors;

First and foremost is the existence of technology in today’s life. Technology plays a pivotal role in today’s life where different kinds of facilities have been provided by it. For the one thing, I may mention inside-house kinds of stuff such clothes wash machine, Air conditioner, water boiler which give much welfare to daily life. As a comparison, there were such facilities by days gone but sophisticated as they are for example, in the past the people mostly used manually clothes machine, fun and used wood or oil for boiling water which needs much spending time, workforce and direct involvement. Today, the technology provides automatic machines with less human involvement in which gives more welfare to people.

In second is the existence of communication and transportation facilities. Humans are a socialized creature who is always eager to be in touch, communicate, take part in common social life, and environment. Even though people who were lived in past had all these facilities but not in the sophisticated manner they are now. For example, in the past, the communication devices were cable telephone and telegraph, but today it’s much different such as smartphone, which provides verbal communication and gives video live. The next facility is transportation while in these days, the news is surrounding about trip to the galaxy, moon, and mars where the trip and traveling from one country to another country and even from one planet to another planet is the second nature of vehicles such as airplane, fast metro, rail metro and another.

In the conclusion, welfare and comfortable of life are all about existence of facilities from all aspects improved-technology facilities. As a matter of fact, technology is in progress and every day humans involve in innovation, establishment, and running of a new device, vehicle, and things for welfare and comfortableness of human. By and large, our parents and grandparent were faced in lack of facilities to have a welfare life and we will have faced a lack of facilities and welfare life in opinion of our children in future. These are all about human nature that looks for welfare and achieves better.