Which time is better for going to college/university; Moring shift or evening shift?

At the outset without considering the time of attending college; whether it will be morning or evening, education is a fundamental factor for having a prosperous life that everyone should take seriously to climb the corporate ladder.

Apart from what the positive impact education will have on our life, there are dictation in our Islamic learnings that emphasized on learning of education and subsequently implementing this education in our daily life in other to have good understanding of our religion and be prosperous in life. Meanwhile, there is a colorful saying that “no one can fight with bare hands”. In the new technology world, life is such a race with slings and arrows that one faces daily. Beyond dispute, this is our education which can be as fighting equipment that everyone needs for promotion, being prosperous, and having good life.

As long as, one neglect the impact of education and choose erroneous methods and tactics for achieving their targets, it will be made grave mistake that won’t be manageable by soon and utterly will be taken tribble toll in their life.

Both shift time of studies has unique advantages which depend on situation of students. The selection of shift depends on many factors that every single has, such as place, employment, security, and physical condition of learning.

The morning time is better for teenagers, who don’t have any special duty and employment will be great choice because physical condition of learning. As per health factors, the studying time of morning has more effective than other time. Since, the mind and body are fresh and ready for learning so, it will be count as major point and morning students will have flying color. Besides that, location of college and security are factors for selection of shift. Higher education college mostly are located in center of city and event didn’t scatter in which students should become from a part while there is neither good transportation facilities nor the parent permission their offspring to be out late since the insecurity situation so for these of these kinds of students the morning shift is reliable and suitable.

I am going with evening shift since it has match my situation and has below advantages

As a full-time, employee, I must be presented to my duty from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. This is my obligation that if I want to continue my higher education studies so, I have to find the college which has evening shift, therefore, I would be able to continue my studies and carry out duties on punctual time which neither affect each other. As an avid student, I know that I must put more time and much effort to be successful since working and subsequently studying from dawn to dusk will make anyone tired and sometimes frustrate but, I toughly know what to do to jaw-dropping.