Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

搜索英文单词

It's a very wide subject to speak about it . Life is it comfortable and easy ? As many of us strugles in his life and think he had the most difficulties in the world than all other peoples but, many others on the other hands believe life today is much easier than before as his grandparents face it. I add my view to those who believe it's much easier today than our great grandfathers and for many reasons.

To begin with, today internet play spectacular role in our life today which makes it much easier than in the past. Nowadays we can get all the information we need by press a button. My experience with my grandfather is a good example for this, when i was teenager in eleventh grade and my father is a famous writer and he was at that time the editor for Al-jimhouria news paper( one of the most famous newspapers in my back home).I have been asked to produce a project about famous pottery and my grandfather was helping me to collect all the information i need as he wish to help me with this according to his field carrier but this takes a lot of time from him, he use to go to the neighbourhood library and collect books and read them to get the information that we need after two days i told my grandfather that we can get what we want in just we are sitting in our bed by internet. and within a few hours I collect same information than my grandfather did which he apply that much easier and faster way which help in making study more fun also .

What's more, all the services today in our life is much better than before. Hospital services, resaturants ,electricity, and so on. all these services makes life much easier and comfortable than before. in our grandfather time the health service is not that good so many people die from heart problem as an example without even know the reason for their death because no medical knowledge and even not much devices was discovered yet beside electricity which is the tramendous role in every part of our life and the list is so long.

In sum, although some believe the life before is comfortable, I personaly feel today life is much easier than in the past as internet help to make it easy besides many introducing of helpful services that change our life to the best ways