Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The most important characteristic of a successful politician or leader is good communication skills

Some successful politicians or leaders obtain several characteristics. While they hold profound knowledge, others acquire significant communication skills. It is so controvertible for their important characteristic of them to decide their skills. In my view, the most important individuals for people who are successful politician or leader is communication abilities. They can lead their colleague, attain improved mental for public speech, and establish more links with others by this ability.

To begin with, communication skills definitely lead fellows of people who are politicians or leaders. Generally speaking, leaders have to make conversations with workers. If it is not enough to ask the bothers from their fellows by the leaders, the motivation of co-workers will gradually decrease. In addition, the demand for their company will culminate. Therefore, communication with workers makes people successful in following their colleagues.

Secondly, people are capable of acquiring the mental for the speech by communication skills. It is clear that a successful leader has the opportunity to speak in front of bountiful people. The listener will certainly not obedient to the leader if he cannot make a proficient speech. As a result, the assessment of him will be clearly degraded. Hence, it is essential for valued people who are politicians or leaders to obtain sophisticated speech skills by provided communication ability.

Finally, connecting with others is constructed by the communication skills of successful politicians or leaders. People who have advanced the abilities to talk with others sometimes make plenty of friends or fellows natural. These people sometimes take their hands to concerned leaders. They also establish places to connect with other people. Consequently, the leader will be one of the successful people.

To sum up, it is clear that the crucial ability is communication for the politician or leader who achieves success. I confidently believe that their fellows complain to them by communication skills, they are ready for speaking in front of many people, and a large amount of connections with others is built.