Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The young generation's brain is always alert to learning. One of the most favorite activities for young people is watching movies and television, But it isn't mean necessarily this activity has a dreadful effect on their behavior. On the other hand, I deen it can have positive effects, as well. And the people of this age are mostly busy with more interesting entertainments. Another thing is the technology is improving and TV or movies are the last things can engender negative effect on this generation. I will illustrate my opinion in the following essay.

To begin with, watching movies or TV cannot be negatively affective a myriad. Contrastly, they can be lucrative, indeed. When the individuals watch a movie or a TV show, they will see the subject and the consequences, as well. Thus, they can appropriately learn from them.

Secondly, young individuals don't spend much time on TV or watching a movie, because they spend most of their time with their friends or in their schools and university classes and they will be working, too.

Significantly, If we evaluate the situation there won't be anything to worry about.

Finally, these days technology improves a myriad and televisions are the old generation of technology. They have a unique platform and this cannot cause any dreadful effects, because young people are more interested in the internet and social media. Hence, perhaps, the new technology will engender negative effects.

In conclusion, television and movies can be an appropriate way to enjoy free time and people don't have much for them because there are much more interesting entertainments these days. Thus, there are not any worries about them.