Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

In the modern era, social media play a prominent role in each individual's attitude. Although some Movies and television can be informative and educative, many TV programs can be a negative influence on young people' characteristic. In what follows, two elaborate reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

First of all, as a fundumental concept in psychological context, visual scene have a condiderabe effect on building young people's mind. Most movies and TV programs do not teach good values. For instance, some of them may include violence, drug taking, etc that can result in behavior disorder of the youth. Although some movies define a level age that the movie is sutivle to what, there is no strick cotrol over that. I had an experience related to this stroy. When I was a kid, one day I was a lone in our house. I was wathcing TV and changing channels frequently. I saw a film in fear genra. I really freaked out after whaching the movie and for on week I clould not sleep well.

The second noteworthy reason is not only can watching too much TV result in mental problems, but it can lead to several physical problems. Young people sometimes spend a lot of time in front of the TV instead of doing exercise and participating in physical activities. This kind of behavior will result in obisity and other problems related to obisity. when a person plays sports and goes climbing can enjoy the nature. Moreove, spending time with friend bring with ait a plenty of mental advantages that can reduce stress that yopung people expericence during their life. Conversely, a young person who eating junk food while watching movies and do not exercise will have a lot of physical problems as well as mental ones.

In conclusion, Although TV programs can be source of entertainment which is sometimes more affordable thatn other means of entertainment, I belive that it has a long-lastig adverse impact on the way the youth behave. This is because it contains programs that teach bad values such as smoking and violence. Also watching too much TV can bring with it several mental and physical problems.