Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

No books should ever be banned

Reading books expands people's knowledge and leads to the thriving of the communities. While some people believe that particular books with different contents showed be banned. I differ to beg, In my opinion, all types of books should be allowed and available for people to read. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, Not all people have the same taste when it comes to choosing books. In other words, the diversity of books is essential to please all different tastes of people. Therefore no books should be banned. I remember two years ago in my country, some books with advert political opinions were forbidden. And that led to general population resentment. People felt a sense of controlling their freedom. Thus, for this specific reason, many organizations had protested against this oppression. As a result, a tremendous number of people were injured in these protests. If people had not been banned from reading some books, Many injuries would not have been happened.

Secondly, I believe this is not a duty of the government. They should focus more on achieving a perfect environment for people. Also, I think that people are aware enough to decide which books to read and which not to do. Governments and high authorities should trust their citizens more. My experience is a compelling example of this. Recently, I moved to the united states. The rules here are Utterly fair, and people have the freedom to read whatever they want. Yet, they choose what they want to read carefully, and most of the population is trustworthy. In the end, that led to the Prosperity of the country because of the number of highly educated individuals.

To sum up, While some people propose that some books should be banned. I firmly believe that all books should be allowed and people should have the right to decide what to read. Government should trust its people because that will benefit it back.