Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Only movies that can teach us something about real life is worth watching?

The movie is the most popular kind of art nowadays. There are several types of genres with a lot of concepts and targets. Some of them are serious and trying to show us a specific point of view of reality and some of them are not. I think there is a lot of good and joyful films which might not teach you a real-life lesson but are worthy to watch anyway.

To begin with, watching an impressive movie in less serious genres such as action or comedy can be exciting and helpful. Professional critics might not agree with this assessment and say a real movie is just a deep and meaningful one, but all of us want to have some of us too. People want to spend their time with friends and family and avoid the stressful daily routines and enter the world of pleasureful imagination. So to earn these targets most of us decide to go to the nearest cinema, buy a ticket, and then just sit back relax and enjoy the time. These processes can help us to recover from mental pressures and after that, we will be ready to back to reality and solve our difficult problems at home or work and so on.

Furthermore, the main goal of cinema is to express the artist’s emotions and to show us real art. The 7th art which is both visual and hearing might be the most appropriate tool for exposing modern art. As other older types of art going to be less popular these days, the cinema starting to rise and shine more than any time before. Cinema is the kind of art people are prefer to spend their money and time and this leads the big company to invest more and more money and attention on these precious artistic phenomenal. So there is going to be an extreme enhancement in the quality of movies and now we can see the perfect kind of art, which is depicted in the cinema or our home theaters. So watching this forte is worthful easy and cheap now.

To wrap it up, I extremely believe that watching a movie that does not necessarily educate you can be useful too, and it is not a waste of time at all, and there are different reasons for that. Not only can it be entertaining, but also it could have been powerful in other aspects of life instead of just teaching us about our daily lives.