Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Money and wealth is one of the important factors that many people dream about it all the time of their lives. They think that money can give the ability to them to achieve anything they wanted from this universe which will build the emotion of success in them. I disagree with this idea because there are so many other ways for somebody to feel success.

First, I want to talk about that you may have enough money but you don’t feel happy, because there are much more things which can-not be bought by money like family, friends and children. You can have a big amount of money but if one of your parents dies in a car accident or a plane crash, you can-not bring them back even if you were rich and spend whole of the money.

Another reason why I disagree with this comment is money management issue. Most of the wealthy people do not know how to spend and invest their fortune to keep it or even make it more. That may depress you and made you feel unsuccessful if you lose it suddenly. For example, I had a nice rich friend who was left alone with a huge amount of money because both of his parents died in a plane crash and all of their investments and moneys were now in their only son’s hands since there were no other siblings in the picture. He was a very young person without any experience in handling a business or financial corporation. So, as I expected he lost most of his parents fortune in less than a year due to his unawareness from financial market which led to his depression and poverty after losing that amount of money.

In addition to these reasons the persons mind set about success is so much important because you can have no money and still feel the success in your life if you define success in your life completely different. your picture of a successful living is also so much crucial in considering money as a success factor in some ones life.

In conclusion, I believe that a man or woman can still be happy and successful without having any money during their life. You are important since you are the person who define success and happiness in its own journey to this peculiar world.