Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To many people's opinion, the celebrity's opinion is much more useful to youngster than elders. However, it is super wrong and superficial that the opinions of celebrities are all very important to young people and old ones.

Many people believe celebrities' opinion might more influence to youngsters since most young people will blindfolded to believe everything from their idol. Just like in the Korea, the idols are their super star and cannot be blamed in those teenagers mind. Sometimes those idols' opinion might be helpful than their parents. If those children are confuse in their path of their life, the idols' opinion will be more important than their teacher's advice. Also, some child might not easily to listen to their parents, but the animated actor's words might easily make them listen. As the above example, those people, believe the opinions of celebrities will useful to youngsters, consider their theory will as strong as a stone.

Nonetheless, those people's believe is wrong that most elders will easily listen to celebrities' opinion either since they don't have such high intelligence and searching technical that they will listen to the expert's advice. Such as they might listen to the authoritative doctor's opinion to eat more medicine to make their health better no matter how the doctor doesn't know the elder's health that the medicine might harm their body. Besides, the elder will easily to listen the politicians' advise to make their decision such as vote a president that the elder might not know the president's policy and the president's promise. To vote in blinded just because those elder believe those celebrities' opinion.

As the aforementioned suggest claims that all people from young to old might easily to listen to other's opinions in blinded that the most important thing is to stand their opinion stronger and analyze those opinion and make the right decision by themselves expect by others. Also, celebrities such as famous entertainers, experts and politicians should remember their opinions and advice will easily change other's mind and distortion the media that they must think more than normal people before they issue a statement.

Through those argument, not only youngsters will listen celebrities' opinion, also elders do. Therefore, the most important thing is not to blindfolded to believe anything that people should analyze and make the decision my their own.