A nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college

As all teenagers study to get in the university, some faculty suggests that all students should learn the same national curriculum until they enter college. Although some opponents argued that the national curriculum may not helpful for students while they study in the college, I believe the fundamental theory of the national curriculum would enhance their ability to study in the college.

Since youngsters study at school, the national curriculum will improve them easier to study the college courses such as if students learn physics first when they are in high school, the Mechanics and the curriculum will be easier to them to study. Another evidence prove that if youngsters started to learn software since they are young, the software program might become easier for them when they are learning C++ or other cording programs. As the above evidences suggest that the nation should require all students to learn the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Opponents argued that the national curriculum are too much for students to study that they might plague with the pressure because their homework is too much to complete, also, the school needs to hire specialize teacher for students to study different national curriculum that the school cannot afford such high price to elaborate a school. However, the course is just a fundamental subject that students won't handle too much works, besides, since the curriculum is the basic subject that the school doesn't need to hire specialize professor to teach students, it might be the college's duties. In Taiwan high school, most students need to learn English, Math, History and Physics that make sure youngsters can learn college courses smoothly, so the claim, students need to study the same curriculum, will enhance students abilities to study in colleges.

Although students study national curriculum will elevate their ability to study in the college, there might some few groups who don't need to study national curriculum such as youngsters who study arts or music. Since those students study the special lesson, the national curriculum might become useful to them after they enter the university. Those students who are already find their dream to achieve need another specialize school to afford specialize lesson to learn. Since the music and art lesson will not afford in normal school and the national curriculum will not improve their abilities to study music or arts. By those reason, only a few groups of people, who has already find their ambition to specialize experts, don’t require to study the national curriculum.

As the aforementioned suggests that the nation should recommended student to study the national curriculum. If some students have already find their ambition and surely found the national course is useless for them while they are study in the college. Otherwise all youngsters should learn the national curriculum to enhance their ability to compete with other in the high competition college.