Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To know how to deal with money may somehow be a hard task to do, specially if one leads with thousands of dollars every day and has to pay many employees. Even masters mathematicians have sometimes difficulties in dealings with great amounts of money. But, what is it the better age to start learning to manage money if not the young age?

Firstly, at young age the children's brain is fresh and is acknowledged many information. It also ingrains and works out faster the meaningful details for further usage. It is scientifically proved that a child's brain processes thousands of information faster than an young's brain. According to the New York Times, data has shown us that among one hundred children taken on study, only five were not able to manage money later on. Unlike, one hundred teenagers were taken but forty six were not able to manage it later on.

Secondly, children need to see the value of the money and they need to be ready to take risks. For instance, I remember when my aunt gave my cousin money to pay all the house bills. She used to say: " he already needs to know how to administrate money at this age and a good start is by paying the bills going alone to the bank". When I was a kid, I used to receive money from my mother in bigger amounts than my brother old brothers but I had no idea the amount of money that I had that they tried to trick me to get my money.

However, the best age to learn to administrate one's money is when one starts working. It does not matter if he/she is an adult or a teenager. Because when one starts working, she/he may become independently from parents and may have their own lives. Therefore, one will be free to live by oneself.

Finally, the young age is the best age to learn almost everything. It is only because the brains is in the process of development. It may develop great skills in a very short time.