Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your essay. Be sure to use your own words.

From last century our way of living have changed drastically. The Industrial revolution, advancement in technology, etc. Made impact on our life. Some will agree that the impact is positive, but if we think critically our way of life will have negative impact on future generation. I feel this way for many reasons, which I will explain in fallowing paragraph.

To begin with, we are using our non-renewable sources like there is no tommorow. We have no policay to reduce the use of non-renewable sources like cole, petrolium, oil. For example, In 2019, 80% of electricity generation of world used cole as fuel. Some experiment show that we have only century of fuel left, if didn’t take any action to reduce use of natual fuel our next generation will have to face concequences of our doing.

Secondly, our use of cars is increasing day by day and it have negative impact on climate. Cars, electric power plant, industries are emitting carbon dioxide which is cause of global warming and climate change. For example, In last decade we saw the biggest change in global temperature which is the main reason for the melting of Antartic ice. In my personal experience, my parents told me that when they were young they never experience non-seasonal rain, However, in last five year there has been dramatic change in climate. It is a clearly cause of our way of living.

To conclude, I agree that our way of living will have a negative impact on future generation. This is because our increased use of non-renewable sources, and because our increased use of a products that emits carbon dioxide which causes global worming and climate change