Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parent are the best teachers. Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Many people in the world may disagree that the best teachers should not the parent and there are different reasons why people do so. As far as I’m concerned, this is answer depend on style of each person. In my view, I agree that the parents are the best teachers. I have a lot of reasons and will provide concrete evidence to support my viewpoint as follow.

First of all, the parent are more patient to all situations with relative me. When I was born, the parent is the first ones who take care everything to us. For example, when I was child, Peter, who is my teacher in the primary school taught tie the shoes by myself, but i did not understand how to tie them. I asked Peter about tie my shoes 2-3 times but she did not teach and help me. After I came back to my home, and I told my problem with my father. My father try to teach a lot of times and he did not complain me, so I can do it by myself. From the reason, I prefer that the parent are always patient and support me in every time.

Secondly, the parent teach me to try more frugal so that I can save up for buying anything with myself. My family is quite poor in the San Diego. When I go to park, I see that many children is playing football in the field; however, I cannot play with them because I do not have the stud. I try to beg my parent to buy it, but they do not buy. The parent suggest that I have to save money by myself by using technic money left from school. I spent of time about 1 month and I get a new stud to play football with friends.

In the conclusion, I prefer to choose the parent are the best teacher in my life because they are the best patient to my behavior and teach to save money up so as to succeed in my life.