What are some important qualities of good supervisor. use specific details ans examples to explain why these qualities are important

The any manufacturing industry work’s on group of peoples or on the organization which present in that industry. Everyone has their own responsibility according to their nature of job, and everyone has required informing detailing report of his responsibility to his boss or the manager. I think for proper working of any industry boss having some important qualities which are explain in following essay.

First, any supervisor or bosses have capable to take right decision in any situation. We see in industry many company are grows because of taking right decision on right time, and the decision taking authority is only for the manager or bosses. We also see many examples in industry taking wrong decision is harmful for company’s growth. When I was complete my degree I join a manufacturing industry. After three month of joining my boss is handover me one project which name is “AIR PRODUCT”, and after studying details of project I was conclude that the project makes company loss. I was reported details reasons of losses but my boss not taking any action on my reporting. After complete finishing of project it founds that the project are make company loss around ten million and it was a big loss for any company.

Second, good boss is always supportive to their respective employees or workers. When any boss supports their employee in different condition it always helps to improve confidence and it motivate the employee. In Indian culture we are celebrate “Dashehra” on that day we decorate office and do “pooja” of all equipment which use we regularly and also organise small drama on any controversial topic related to current situation. In this year our manager is also participate on that drama, this situation and support of our boss is always inspirational and motivational for us. When any employee do best work in his filed the responsibility of any boss is to increase confidence and motivation of his.

In conclusion, the good boss have a quality of taking right decision on right time, and he is support to his respective employee or worker in every condition because it always motivation and inspiration for them.