Some people believe that the earth is being harmed by human activity. other feel that human activity makes the earth a better place to live.

Earth And human are having close relation to each other, human try to make earth better for live and do what he want. He cut’s jungle’s and set up big cities having availability of various services. They are developed various technology which by-product is harmful for earth and for them. I believe that the human’s activities are more dangerous and harmful for the earth; in the following essay some reasons are explain why the human activity is harmful for earth?

Firstly, in current age “Global warming” is the biggest issue for the world, the temperature of earth is increase year by year. The main reason of global warming is cutting of jungles, hence the sun radiation is directly coming on earth and earth absorbs that radiation. The cutting of trees is also cause of dryness on earth. Human develops technology like vehicles, we all knows that all vehicles are run on diesel or on petrol the by-product of that vehicle is carbon dioxide. The trees are take carbon dioxide of their live and produce food and release oxygen which is needed for human to live. The cutting of trees is also cause of increasing the percentage of carbon dioxide in the environment.

Second, industrial development is one of the major causes of air pollution; industries produce harmful gases which are harmed for human health and these gases are also cause of global warming. There is ozone layer is present in stratosphere around 15 to 35Km from earth surface. The main function of this layer is to filter the sun radiation which coming from sun towards the earth. This layer is damaged due to this air pollution and this pollutant gases are create hole in the ozone layer and from that hole the sun radiation are directly comes on earth. The effect of that radiation is global warming and it directly effect on human health. This radiation is major cause of skin cancer.

Thirdly, human destroys the natural beauty of nature and create artificial beauty less effective and less profitable for human. Human also removes the solid material which is in the earth stomach and this is also cause of air pollution and sound pollution.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that human activity is harmful for earth, because it increase the global warming, it also harmful for human health. The human activity is also reason of loss of natural beauty.