Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents should set strict rules to their children if they want them to succeed in the future

The way for children to succeed in the future has become the topic of great controversy in recent years. There is a considerable body of opinion that holds parents should set strict rules for their children if they want them to succeed in the future. This paper will elucidate the reasons why I am in favor of this opinion.

On one hand, career success is what I consider a crucial factor. It is noteworthy that setting strict rules for children is synonymous with being taught and raised by their parents meticulously. Thanks to this, children are likely to learn from their mortifying failures and reflect on themselves again. Accordingly, they are capable of recognizing their strength and weakness, which is one of the most important criteria in self-assessment. With this in mind, they stand a golden chance to make themselves better in many aspects. Eventually, this probably gives rise to achieving satisfactory results in both the academic field and life-skill field. More notably, while children are raised by strict rules, obtaining a chance to accustomed to good habits is inevitable. In the event of this, there is a likelihood for them to ameliorate their health condition. On the ground of that, it is possible for them to be more energetic and inspired in daily activities such as studying, helping their parents, or enjoying sports with their friends. During this process, they are prone to working with higher efficiency and accuracy. Under those circumstances, it makes it feasible for them to be self-assured person, who have tendencies to done multitudinous tasks successively in plenty of situations.

On the other hand, some people express a different view that setting strict rules for children deprives kids of the opportunity to internalize self-discipline and responsibility. As a consequence, the kids grow up with animosity towards their parents instead of love. Although that might be true, it is just applicable to a minority. Parents have already well thought about the education style. Incidentally, every parent owns an idiosyncratic style of education that was purposeful and well-fitted with the characteristics of the children. Therefore, it is unlikely that setting strict rules prevents young ages from having the opportunity to internalize self-discipline and responsibility. Another point often overlooked is that even if the discouragement to internalize self-discipline does exist, it should be considered as the chance for them to accumulate more fundamental social skills. By the same token, children have an incentive to behave ethically in any relationship. By virtue of this, children are given the opportunity to gain more appreciation from people around them, which creates a significant impact on their relationships. Beyond any doubt, their worthwhile endeavor bring about a dramatic change to their behavior towards to positive direction. This, indeed, empowers the children to get more assistance that can help them in many aspects. For instance, finishing multitudinous tasks with higher efficiency and productivity, eliminating a sesquipedalian way of solving problems, and enhancing more inspiration and motivation in their daily life. By and large, people should put off the idea that setting strict regulations for children prevents them from growing up with love towards their children.

In summary, career accomplishment is the convincing reason for my approval. It is my hope that people take this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on the issue regarding the way for children to succeed in the future