Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past, it was easier to identify what type of career job would lead to a secure, successful future. (TPO39-Task2)

One of the most obvious ways in which one can ensure a decent standard of living and relatively prosperous life is obtaining a kind of job that is going to be providing enough income and be stable sufficiently at the same time. Without such a career, it depends on chance or some exceptional talents that one might possess, to earn a sufficient living. Some people think that in the past, it was not difficult to identify what type of job would secure your future success. In my point of view, people are capable of being familiar with jobs better nowadays than past for some advantageous which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the internet has made a massive data source for us. People can simply search for a particular job on the internet and download much information about the job, while people in the past did not gain access to the internet. For example, if you would like to find out what skills computer science should have or how much salary he or she receives, with one click you can search it on google, even obtain answers of questions that you did not ask.

In addition, people have experience in a job can be discovered everywhere. Due to the increase of population, most of the jobs have been tried out by some people, so you can always find someone that has experience in your intended field, while people in past lived in small groups, and most of them had experience in the small number of fields of work.

Last but not least, people are educating in universities to become professional in jobs that current world needs. People can study different subjects to indicate their favorite field of study based on their majors before choosing a career, while people in the past did not study academically, so their choice was more based on experience rather than wisdom or knowledge.

In sum, I believe that in this day and age it is tremendously easy to predict what kind of profession will result in a bright future for one. Not only do find jobs to fit you quickly that gets you plenty of money, but also get many of the available jobs that they will bring about a successful life. Moreover, experienced people can help us in a particular job that we intend to apply it.