Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past, it was easier to identify what type of career job would lead to a secure, successful future. (TPO39-Task2)

There has been much discussion around people success in future and what type of career or job would lead to secure, successful future? Some of the people assert that, in the past identify the career or job that lead people to successful in future is easier than now. According to my experience and actual observation of life have led me to be agree with this statement. I have many reason to prove my point.

The first reason and also most important ones I want to say is that, in the last few decade, the technology had great influence in people lives and make everything faster than past and peoples in their career must have a lot pf information about their fields. In the past everything was simple that now like education system, administrative system and etc. for example, the past the people who had good education can involve in different companies because the number of people who had good education was less than know and they could easily do their work in the best way possible.

The second, the technology influenced in other field to. The development of the technology compelled people to specialize in different field and adopted themselves with this develop. The number of the company that want to involved in different field increased and cause to speared the sense of competitive among company. this sense of competitive make everything difficult with those company and employee’s that have less fund and popularity rather than other companies.

To sum it all up by taking all the detail into consideration successfully in career is very difficult today rather than any time in the past and in people want to had successful career in the future must work hard and adapted themselves with the speed of development in a different field. I hope all the people could found their career and be successful in their field.