Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone in the word from first seconds that understand the meaning of the life, know that need education and consequently a good career. In the past or now, in every decades people have been worried about their future and job securities. In my opinion I disagree with that statement because of the following reasons that I describe bellow.

First of all think that you have a wonderful job, the position that you dream about it for a while. You could catch it and everything advanced in a good way. Suddenly do to economic crises the company bankrupt. I mean that economic crises are big and unforeseen threats for job security. These days situation show that reason clearly. No one did not know that a pandemic can change our lives. So many people lose their jobs, the ones that never thing about it. Sudden crises can change your future although you choose a good job.

Secondly, not only for job but also for everything in life, we cannot say any certain sentence. This world is full of unknown happens. We can plan for our career, future, marriage, kids, and so many thing but with an accident, everything can put down. My own experience is a compelling example of this, I work as an editor in the wedding photography atelier. Everything was good but after corona virus pandemic I lose my job. I never ever thing about something like that but it’s happen.

In conclusion, not only in the past but also nowadays too, we cannot say that it’s easy to determine what kind of job lead to have secure and brilliant future. Any job that you choose have a risk such how I describe in first and second reasons.