Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling has been a source of interest for us, and since the dawn of humanity, humans going to different places instead of staying in one place, so the tendency to the traveling is a need and satisfy it is a must. The question which arises here is benefit from traveling in our country is more or from foreign countries? Some people opt for the former one; however, others might deem that the latter might carries more weight. My sentiments exactly with both attitudes toward traveling, which I will explore my reasons in the following essay.

First of all, the world is a book and those who do not travel read only a page. Traveling can teach you more than any university course. To concurs with the first attitude, traveling in your country teaches you about your homeland. But in my opinion, traveling abroad have more benefits than in your country. When you travel to other countries, you see more places, allows you to try amazing food and cuisine and learn about the cultures of the country you visit, such as their language, thinking, habits, traditions, and history, so you can find differences between people from all over the world. When you are returning from a journey, you will see your country with new eyes. You can notice what makes your culture and heritage in your country unique. As you more travel, you have more stories you can tell your children and grandchildren. Therefore, traveling makes your attitude broader.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate and indicate my standpoint concerning this issue is that it is essential to be noted that worldview goes hand in hand with traveling abroad. In the past, the journey to other countries not comfortable and almost inaccessible, at least for ordinary people. But today, life is very different from the past. We can travel as easy as pie with buying a ticket online from our home. Other aspects of the travel impact on our health, intelligence, social network. With society continues to develop, peace of mind has been called into question, and stress was being become the most crucial part of our life. Besides, inevitably our activity has become less, and the risk of susceptibility to diseases among people has increased. Some researchers suggest that wandering abroad may be a cure for some disorders. Of course, in not a foolproof cure, but it might help feel better, both physically and psychologically. So, travel more, and be healthy without any drug, trust me.

To sum up and recapitulate, by following all the aforementioned reasons to consider, I believe we should not only be travel to our country but also journey to other countries as far as possible. Although both traveling have benefits, traveling to foreign countries, have more benefits.