Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country.

Travel is one of the most favorite plan in people life. Many people save their money to travel to other parts their never seen. some people are inclined toward the idea that it is more beneficials for people to travel in their own country. However, other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that there are more advantages in travelling to foreign countries compater to travel in their own country.

The first reason to point is that people can improve their perspective about life situation in other counteries. Any country have a different culture, food and its own language .When a person travel to specific country, he is going to learn about their language, culture and their foods which is a valuable experience for him to enhance his knowledge about other people. Therefore, he gains a excellent sense about the countries in the world. For example, One of my cousins traveled to France two years ago. He learned that France is one of the most developed countries in Europe. The people of France main interest was wine, fashion and industry. Therefore, he enhances his knowledge and imporved his information which was really helpful for him.

A furthure more subtle reason is that it is an unforgetful experience for everyone. There are prominent memories in the mind of every people which can not be forget. Travelling to a foreign country is one of the best memory of many people which many people done it and suggest it. Therefore, its memory will going to be with you and chear you up when you are tired or you are facing trouble. Since many people travelled with their family when they were a child or teenager, travelling in their own country is not a unique experience for them. They prefer to do something that they never done it. For example, my grandfather tells a story about travelling to Canada all the time since it was one of it faciniating experience. It does not matter when he was sad or happy, he always remmember his trip and it always change his mood, when he think about it.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned paragraph, there are more benefits in travelling to another country because not only it enrchies our understanding of the world we live in, but also it is one of the best experience we can try it.