Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, selecting a job engendered copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that it is necessary to select a secure job. However, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that people should wait and choose an appealing job. As far as I am concerned, people should take a satisfying job because not only can they enjoy their life, but also they can progress in their life.

The first reason worth mentioning is that people can enjoy their life by choosing a pleasing. Nowadays every person needs to enjoy his life because life moving very fast and it is boring. Moreover, a person who choose a job that he likes, spend all his time in his work to finish it without any mistake. It is proven that if a person do not like his job, he tries to do it very fast and this leads to error and fatal in the job. So, by taking a satisfying job you make a right decision in your life. Also, when you perform a job that you like it gives you energy to work harder. For example, a person that are responsible for a job that he likes, try really hard to finish it correctly and also he never gets tired. after finishing his work when he arrive home he still have a lot off energy and this good for her and he really enjoy her life.

A further more subtle point is that it helps people to make progress in their life. With advancement in the technology, become successful is really hard because everything changes very fast and you have to adopt yourself with it. To illustrate, people who select a job that they like the can progress in their life because they advocate their time for it. For instance, when an engineer have a problem and cannot find a way to solve it, he studies and search for a solution and by this way he increases his knowledge and this can help him in his life and. Also, if technology change his job, he tries to understand it and adopt himself to new situation.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, due to make progress in life and enjoying life, people prefer to choose a more interesting job. Consequently, it is highly recommended that between secure and interesting job, people choose interesting job.