Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People communicate with each other less than in the past because of the popularity of television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Teachers are the role models of society.They are the ones who motivate the students to do better in every domain and help them achieve their life goals. But they need not be always the one who teaches in educational institutions, in my opinion, the best teacher in a child s life is their parents’institutions, me,Parents are the child's first role model

Parents play an inevitable role in a child s life.The child being born into this world is completely ignorant of everything. They have no idea about the universe, the language, culture, language, culture of things, what to do and what not to do, which is right and so on.so it is through their constant advice and guidance, achild is exposed to all these and get to know about it.

Parents also play an important role in shaping the character of their children. They can learn good values from their home that will mound them into better citizens in future.so future leaders of the world come from good parenting.Being the first teacher, every child gets to know how to differentiate between right and wrong from them. Children behave, react and imitate the same as their parents. Parents play important role in encouraging and motivating their kids. Good parenting helps the child to be positive, strong and smart.

They also protect the child from any harm and provide them with food, clothing and a place to live. Theirsupervision and controlplay an important role in their education also. They financially support children to get a better education. They are the first educator in students’life. They give guidance throughout our life. They also vital role in shaping one slicegoal, they can encourage us to dream big and never giveup. Their advice can motivate them in each step andhelps children to develop socially and emotionally.

In short, a man s life is difficult in the absence of good parenting. Parents lay the foundation stone for future leaders in parenting. Parents and other fields.