Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of humanity, life is considered full of variation based on different perspective. Some people think it is very enjoyable, on the other hand, some are considering it as a lack of adventure. According to the psychologist, it varies because of our deeds, what are chosen by at different stages of our lives. Some people are very passionate about their jobs as it is what they wanted to where it seems like a regular activity to others whether it is according to their will or not, and such kind of people are sometimes in a stage to complain about their lives. So, I, for one, love to advocate to do a job if I get Happiness from it. In a word, the work should not continue in where one can not get enjoyment. For two conspicuous reasons, I am compelling it under.

The first justification is, an astounding performance is the only key to get happiness. To see the inner beauty of a job done by one is only possible if he gets the chance to do it according to his own will. My father would be a great example of this. At the early stage of my father, served as a school teacher as it was very honorable that period of time of him. But he always wanted to be a successful businessman, which was not cordially received by my grandfather. Day after day, he was getting like a robot what did not know how to even teach normally. Soon the superior of him talked to my grandfather and made him give permission to my father doing business. Within a couple of years, he attained quite a reputation through it. And now he is considered as an idol to the young business folks. That is why people should do what they wanted to.

On top of that, Life is full of different kinds of waves, some might be good on the other hand, some might be worse than we expect. Beyond that, it very important that we are not getting bored with our lives. Because if that happens, then it could be turned out in different wages of disastrous things for instance Suicide is the most extensive effect of it. For example, during my medical school, one of my senior commit suicide because of getting irritated with the huge syllabus of medical school. Later we found out that, he always wanted to be a singer, which was not allowed to by his parents. If he got the chance to explore himself, this we did not have to see this worse.

It is very important to do according to our own will. if we are not interested in a particular job, we should give it up. because it could be a barrier to our way to success could be a reason of life taking.