Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Nowadays, communities are full of the enjoyable things such as canoeing, hunting and educating; unlike, ancient societies, enjoyable things applied to the living and also supplying life stokes. In our societies, anybody easily selects one of the enjoyable materials. I disagree with this statement that points out in following.

First, everybody in our societies freely (optional) chooses the career or the major who pleasured to doing this actions. When we want to select a major in university, this is whole freely choice without any obliging; so, in continue we pleasure form this choice and that is one of the personal enjoyment-doing things that we should be doing. For examples when we should be taken homework which are pleasurable materials for us because owing to our progress and any progress is the enjoyable thing.

Second, in our societies, everybody has a special plan for everything in her/his life, and also institutes and companies have the special deadline for completion of tasks; so, peoples can’t be pursued (following) enjoyment-doing things rather than doing things they should do. Everybody in each morning goes to the office to do duties that are related to his major so this duties done with pleasure. As for me, I studied electrochemistry major in university and I followed a special program. I had went laboratory from 8 am to 8 pm each morning and work my project. In spite of, should be doing it that was very enjoyable for me

All in all, an optional choice leads to enjoyable-doing work or pleasure from our lives. Everybody freely chooses the situation in the life or the work, as result get pleasure from doing that. In the other words, I think, in communities, people have to do some works but they pleasure dong those.