It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Nowadays, societies progress with unbelievable velocity; so, emigration and separation among people are unavoidable. however, Everyone whether or not engages in some area to achieve facilities and money, time is an important thing for everyone to achieve these goals; on the other hand, societies are filled with unknown dangers or threats; thus, everyone needs friends to be safe from these threats.To Help of friends can take advice or give morale and also announce about dangers, etc. Furthermore, humans inherently were created in social form; so, without others people living impossible for his.

First, cognition of people is difficult; on the other hand, findings of new friend need to spend time; so, if a person without suitable investigation selects a friend, this choice will not proper. Societies have been filling from wolfish people that want to abuse unsophisticated people, if a person makes mistake in the evaluation, he/she will capture with these people.

Second, some friends are inspiration of progress that they want to help her friends to solve her problems or be progressed without jealousy, this event happen in close relation; while, if a person chooses new friend, it will impossible to request help at the first time; on the other hand, jealousy increase among new friends because relation is not close or strong.

Another worthwhile noting point is new communication methods that make easy to communicate. Everyone in everywhere can easily travel to other place and meet with friends or with social network keep in touch with friends. Nowadays relations summarize in social network and friend at any time connect together without spending money or time.

All in all, these reasons clearly show the importance of old friends preservation. In my opinion, finding new friends with close relationships are difficult; so, maintain of old friends is very important