Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, time management is a crucial consideration in many people's life. Some think that people spend most of their time on personal activities, which they have fun, rather than doing their responsibilities. While happiness is the most important thing in my life, I disagree with the statement since the personal-enjoyment activities are not a waste of time, indeed beneficial for our life.

Firstly, a person should decide his or her career wisely by considering both money and happiness, as it affects people's lives in many ways. Almost every human beings expect whether their academic or working career to be satisfied and to have pleasure, in the fact that it can be acquired by combining responsibilities and entertainments. Although some argue that people spend too much time on personal enjoyment, behind the scene, the people, who have a career like this, are successful and be pleased with the time they have spent for.

Secondly, sometimes, responsibilities are not fun at all, and people should spend their time on personal enjoyment to be happy. Instead, as a waste, spending time on those activities are significantly necessary to not get stressed. A healthy life influenced by stress, according to numerous research. For example, if students fail in their exams and not able to get rid of thinking the future failures, in the long term, their academic success would be affected dramatically. Therefore, the students need to spend their time on not only with their courses that they should study, but also enjoyment where they relief, whereas, the enjoyment is not too much.

Finally, people who consider both money and happiness who have been spending their time on enjoyment, not too much, but reasonable. Moreover, for a healthy and successful life of the students, the enjoyment time is vital and not a waste of time.