Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clerly understood that in such a sophisticated wourld, societies expect to everyone, espeasially younger people play they rules effectivly, so society can move in improvment diraction, because the sucsses of every societies depend on their people, and in this way younger people play a key rule. Some people have inclined toward the opinion that this rules that are requaird for young people are too strict, where as others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, the rules that society expect young people follow are strict and they should change it effectivly. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first significant piont to be mentioned is that with develop of technology and the internat almost every thing get change and society should accsept this development and move with it. In the modern wourd young people do not like to live like their parents and they do not obey every rules blindly, they want to understand they role in their society and be invole in it, so the government should make some changes in ruls, and make them more flexible for young people. For instance, the government can ask young people opinion about some rules and see the world with they eyes, this way can be very effective to make young people follow the rules that they like it. Take my personal experience as a compelling example; when I was in high school are school want us to obey some strict and old rules, but the rules were onecspectible for us, so students commeti made a suggestion to schools change the rules in a good way, at the beginning they did not accsept our proposal, but by passaged time they think about benefits of our proposal and made some changes in rules, the result of that change was unbelieveable, students followed the rules and obey them because, they thought they nade that rules by themselfe.

Anoter reason, which should be taken into consideration, is that societies need their young people more than anything because the future of every country belong to their younger people, so the changes should happen in the rules and they should be more felexible. In addition, when society do not take attentione to the wourld changes they can not improve, and situasion get worst. Fpr example my country manage by some old fashion manager, so they do not like make change in their rules, at the result young people of our society do not folloew the rules and they want make some big changes in whole country, but if the government try to chsnged the rules and made connected with young poeple, non of this accident need to happaned.

In couclusion, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that every society should make their rules more felexible for younger people, and they should remember the future of every society depend on their future generation.