Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this age, students are considering huge part of society. They are spending many times with friend and teachers at school. According I generally believe that classmates are more effect on pupils than educators; therefore, I disagree with this proposal. This phenomenon's have many reasons like children are the same age and having aggressive teachers. The following paragraphs by containing the main reasons, will substantiate my viewpoint.

The main reasons why I believe pupils more control with their friend is playmate as the same age as children. Since children spending many times with kids who have the same idea as children, they are more listen to the friend than teachers. Also, they have many interests in several things such as plying, style of life and many other similar items and containers. A significant example that strikes my mind is my little brother. Her name is Milad and he is 10 years old. The Milad teachers' tell to her don't eat fast food and play with computers; conversely, one of her friend, who is classmate of Milad, said to Milad junk food and plying with electrical devise don’t have negative effect on you. Therefore, he accepted advise of her friend except of teachers.

In addition, I think that children tend to listen to the friends and obey of them rather than teachers. In most time, educators advise kids in mistake ways; hence, youngsters don’t want to listen to the advice. In other words, in as much as teachers say suggestion with aggressive behavior, kids don’t like listen to them. If educators say comment with friendly behavior, juveniles would undoubtedly accept their recommend. In contrast never ever children say to each other in bad ways. A quite clear example would be myself. When I was studding in primary school, I had angry teachers. She always aggressive, so me and my classmates did not like him. Thus we never listen to the teachers.

To conclude, I generally hold the opinion that children most time influenced to friend than teachers. Where I stand from that, the children tend to person who are the same age as them; also, their friend never ever say something in rung ways.