Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the beginning of time, there is widely accepted that postulates are not always what they seem. The inevitable question which has always caused heated debates is whether student more impacted by their tutor than by thie friends. I concur that there is a causal relationship between students and their friends; due to the facet, they are of the same age, and they have more common opinions. There are several reasons, two of which in the following paragraphs will delve into my reasons and examples, justifying my point of view.

The first remarkable reason to be mentioned is that because they are at the same age so they can spend more time together, so they have more impact on each other.notwithstanding, some people believe that there are one or two little snags that need to be ironed out. They think it is a mistake if you believe age among the students cannot play an integral role in having a deep impact on each other. In contrast, they believe because they are of the same age and same average experience about life, so they have a limited perspective and idea that they can share. I have yet to voice my idea; nevertheless, I hold the view that it is a catch -22 perspective as well as there is no consistent pattern of thinking. There is a world-famous proverb that says, "no one can serve two masters" with this in mind. I adhere to the idea that students of the same age have a better opportunity to convey their experience to each other so they can have a profound and critical impact on each other. Consider the following example, if a student in a class learn how to

programming new language, he can teach these skills so more accessible to other students because they have the same attitude

about how to tackle a problem.

The other equally important reason is that student follows their friend's opinion . in most of the case they try to wear the clothes like them.

They are trying to do whatever their friends accept and encourage them. This behavior has psychological roots. There are many ways that can be employed, however, to consider and elaborate on this perspective and provide merits. Without a shadow of a doubt, everybody like to feel positive emotion such as confirmation, happiness, and encourage. When we hang out with our friends, and they are accepted and encourages us, this feeling will be a boost, which has played a prominent role in every individual's life. To show you what I mean, if a student hears a positive word from their friend, so it is evident that s/he tries to do as their rules.

In conclusion, contemplating the aforementioned discussions, one could easily surmise that all my Original intention was to evaluate tangible factors, and I would like to stress that it is impossible to Neglect them. I am of the opinion that teachers cannot play a very critical role for their students if they are making friendly communication with them.

It is highly recommended that the parents make close-knit communication with their children, and do not just order to them what to do, what not to do.