Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We are building our future by preparing and practicing in now. By reading biography of succesful people, we can realise that a lot of different factors are effective in being successful. Some people believe that having a good relation with others is the most important factor in being successful. However, I think preparing yourself by studying hard in school can bring you success because of two reasons.

First, you can develop a lot of different skills by studying hard in school. successful people usually encounter a lot of different problems in their lives, as result they need a vast range of knowledge for solving these problems, which can gained by studying hard in school or at university. For example, when I was at the university, I did not study very much because I did not like some courses. However, I was in love with one of my courses called Mechanical Desing, which is about procedure to design different types of mechanical component. So, I studied it a lot, and fortunately I became master on it. After university, I was turn down by a lot of companies, but after a lot of search, finally I got a job that needed that course. So, by studying hard in school, you can develop a lot of skills that can help you for being successful in the future.

Second, you can have a lot of communication with other people by studying hard in school. When you are studying hard, a lot of your classmates will refer to you for solving their problem or working with you. For instance, when I was studying my master grade, one of my classmates, Mohammad, was very hardworker and persevere in studying. He could answer every question from different problems and majors, and he had a lot of friend because of that. One day, I got a project from my comapny that I was working part time, and I could not solve part of that project. So I went to

Mohaamd for solving this problem. After he explained problem to me, I found out that I could not do the project alone, thereby I asked my friend to participate in the project with half share of income. In sum, you can a lot of friend by having a vast range of knowledge which can lead to be more successful.

All and all, I believe that studying hard in school can lead to a promising future because you have differnt skills and a lot of friends.