Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success is all about the luck and hard work. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that we should make relationships with well people to get a job with benefits and growth, whereas, others hold opposite perspective. No one can deny that their are both positive and negative sides of only studying. I personally, though believe that in life it is necessary to keep a balance in social relations and hard work.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people who only keep studying like a nerd miss their best time of life to enjoy it just in order to get a good job. To explain broadly, future is unpredictable so we need to work smartly not hardly. I have to admit that my opinion in this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was in school I did not have money to pay for my fees and I always wish to have a good work to afford my expenses. Moreover, in studied 12 hours daily and worked for 4 hours as a janitor just to get successful life but I was wrong. After graduation I realized I lost many years never had any vacations and my friends also get jobs without hard work. Therefore, my experience taught me that for job person should have a socializing quality.

Secondly, knowledge is an important part of life. In all stages of life if you have knowledge god never let you down. For example, when I was in university my friend he never studies always get the passing score. One day co incidentally we went for same job interview and he was rejected because he does not hav enough knowledge on that subject. As a result, I got hired and passed my interview with flying clours. Thus, I believe hard work can bring happiness in your life.

In te light of the reasons mentioned above we should try to get a good job by making social relation besides you need to work hard otherwise no power can save you from falling.