Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of humankind, taking risk is the most controversial part to all of us, where success is the most common desire. Like a nature of lizard, the perspective from man to man varies. Somebody want to climb the ladder of success step by step in a very convenient way whereas, others want to accomplish it by challenging himself beyond the rest. I, one who advocates the after one for a few reasons demonstrated under.

The first justification for taking the risk is one of the bravest steps of the greatest personality of our history. As for example, I would like to remember our technological sensation "Sundar Pichai", the CEO of Google Inc., during the time of joining in Google who did not even heard their most considerable service "Gmail". But after joined there during the time of taking decision adjoining "Gmail" with a "Cloud Storage Server" made him falling in a great dilemma. In a strong possibility of losing the job, due to considerably the largest investment from Google that time only approved after him, he took. Today, his position defines as a consequence give him a unanimous recognition entire the world.

On top of that, Although trying new thing is always a challenging, life gets the relief of becoming bored. My father is a good example of this. After the marriage of him, for not getting adequate as salary to manage his additional expenses, decided to start a new business. My grandfather supported him as well as also in a great thought of worrying as my father was the only earner. He found him mislead within a couple of days, starting the business. He got really upset but decided not to end up without giving it the next try. And only because of that courage, considered as one of the successful business in our area for the time being. It was a great lesson, which helped me to wrap up my decision.

In addition to concluding I would like to say, In our entire universe, nothing is certain. So it is better to take the risk which could lead us to the end drawing a flourish accomplishment.