Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well

It's undeniable that successful people do a lot of things that are at risk but correct in the position of that time. It seems to some people that doing things with 100 percent certain to do well is a better chance to be successful. Because they think we could make fewer mistakes so that we can get a better score than others who want to take risks. While I will take this point in a pinch of salt. In my view, it's necessary for the one who wants to get the best to try new things and take risks.

First of all, the achievement that no one has got ever is accompanied by the risks. We call a thing full of "risks" because we are not familiar with it. I really love the speech made by the US president when our humankind looks at the moon. He said “We choose to go to the moon, not because they are easy but because they are hard.” Nobody could ensure Armstrong will be successful before he comes back to the earth. He was in great danger at every moment he traveled through the universe. And of course, he is one of the most successful people in the whole civilization.

On the other hand, risks are full of chance. If we search in the history, we will find plenty of miracles happened in the risks we had met. At this period of time, the one who could overcome the risks first will be successful at last. The Peking University’s statistics figures suggested that 95% of the richest men in China grew in the chaotic period in the last century of China. They grab the opportunity which the ordinary people never find in the risks.

After what we have discussed above, we can easily come to the conclusion that though doing the things we are familiar will get less trouble, choosing the risky way always a better choice for the one wants to be a hero.