Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take a risk rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The majority of people today place great emphasis on life's achievement. Some people thus claim that a successful person should consistently carry out new things and take a risk rather than doing familiar things. As far as I am concerned, I strongly disagree with such notion. I believe that the main keys to success are industriousness and happiness. This essay will provide further aspects and examples to support this idea in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, success in people's lives comes from perseverance. It is undeniable that people have to continually practice their tasks if they desire to further develop their skills and knowledge. Furthermore, with their specializations, people are capable of generating splendid performances. Eventually, higher productivity allows individuals to get accolades and become successful. To illustrate this, Cristiano Ronaldo, the most eminent football player, is known for his notable industriousness. He is not only talented but usually works hard on his crafts. To achieve his goals, he practices football skills repeatedly and painstakingly improves his body. All his endeavors finally lead him to be at the zenith of his field.

Secondly, another imperative key for being successful is euphoria. Most people feel pleasant and comfortable to achieve familiar tasks. With their comfortableness, individuals tend to work effectively, and therefore, they carry out a plethora of flawless jobs. Although playing a new role can sometimes keep jobs exciting, this novelty, ipso facto, also brings anxieties. When individuals generate new jobs, they are forced to step out of their comfort zone. I can attest this from my own experience; my architecture firm also assigns works to employees who suit the job description. Consequently, with this decent operation, all personnel are content to work, and they can result in a huge number of splendid tasks. In this case, their elation is reflected in their works and leads to prosperity.

In conclusion, I firmly maintain the belief that generating familiar things is more significant to be a successful person than taking risks. This is due to the fact that winsome people have to be painstaking to develop their skills, and their pleasantness leads to work productively.