do you agree or disagree with the following statement? teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That respecting teacher plays an important role in society is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the significance of teaching in society, we will ponder over it much more scrupulously. therefore, teachers are respected by people in the past and nowadays. this issue that we can how to respect teacher has recently been the topic debate among parents.

I believe that teachers are respected by students and parents and society appreciated them similar to past, and these are my justification, to begin with, teaching kind of the holly job in our culture and people believe that their leaders are the teacher, therefore they respect the teacher. the second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that its income, nowadays teachers earn a lot of money and they have luxury cars and a house. they wear thy expensive clothes and we know that some people respect other based on their appearance so they respect teacher a lot because they are rich. the last but not the least it is well-established fact that teachers have really important fact in our lives and our government tries to opt teachers among intelligent people, therefore, this kind of people know how to attract respect of others. Hence they are popular and appreciated by society.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view. I would rather look at it from another perspective as well, my father is a teacher and whenever we go out, I see that my father appreciated and valued by society.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideratu=ion, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. underestimating the significance of appreciating to teachers in our society is not logical. attending to this issue meticulously contributes to having a perfect society and our children are been trained very well. and can improve several aspects of society.