we need zoos. Do you agree or disagree.

That zoos play a negative role in the health and the life of the variety of animals is an undeniable fact. Should experts realize the disadvantages of zoos in the environment, a spirit of animals and the spreading of violent behaver toward animals, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously. This issue has recently been the topic of debate among animal rights activists.

I believe that zoos have negative influence toward freedom of animals and they are in prison cruelly and humans have brutal behavior than animals when we prison them in zoos, and these are my justification, to begin with, personally I suggested that we shouldn’t keep animals in prisons that we say them zoos, first reason is that, once my family and I went to Tehran zoo when I was ten years old. I see animals very sad and depressing, the worst view I saw that was very beautiful eagle cannot fly and lions were in very tight rooms. Thus that day was one of the bad days of my lifetime. The second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that animals must be free and life where they belong. When we keep animals in a zoo some people give them a cigarette and another thing not suitable for them, for instance, we can see chimpanzees addict to cigarette or some the man that they keep animals in the zoo have brutal behaver with them. Therefore creating a zoo in cities isn’t a good idea.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective, because I believe an English proverb that says “everything has two sides”, as well, some kind of animals like pandas can’t live in their settlement because humans destroyed their habitat so pandas have been kept in zoos. With this point of view, zoos are useful.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following consideration can drown about the issue. Underestimating disadvantages of a zoo in a life of animals and ignoring their law is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to protecting settlement of animals and granting them freedom, and can improve several aspects of our communications with animals.