Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At present, the numerous technologies have dramatically influenced everyone significantly affecting skills of children, not only physical skills but also creative skills. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with creative abilities of children in the past more than in the present because of technology, and I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, no other libraries in the world are as gigantic as the internet which finds almost information on it. Approximately children enjoy in the internet world because it has a lot of creative animation games and for actually convenient learning more than finding books at a library in the past. For example, some children would like to know the behaviour of native animals of other countries, and they cannot go to the library because it closed. They use the internet for investigating it. Furthermore, learning on the internet still sharing some creative ideas or brainstorm with their friends who live in another country.

Without a doubt, technology has also provided some new creative ideas to implement. At modern, children search for copious creative ideas to make fundamental food on the internet. Similarly, the children find various alternatives which may aid them in his developing new creative ideas. To illustrate, when I was a kid, I would like to cook the fire-egg rice consisting of more ingredients and somewhat weird such as butter, honey milk and water replacing a cooking oil.

Last but not least, the technology in the present, it still encourages more imagination of children more than grandparent era. For instance, they may like to creative design social media by themselves such as blog, website and Facebook that they may make some stories and imagination to explain that this is their styles. As a result, children are practised and developing their skills. Precisely, the parents' era had not a lot of the technologies which seem the modern time. Although some technologies may be difficult things for children, they should learn to improve their knowledge of the future.

In conclusion, most children need to learn for improving their creative skills which technology is a main important factor to children. The more children understand creative technology, the better they will achieve success in the future. Technology has made children more creative than their grandparents and parents era.