Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology is one of the most useful form of science for general population. In simple words, technology is when we take the concepts of science and transform them into gadgets and devices that are important for us as human being. When we look around us everything is a result of or a form of technology. Some people are inclined towards the attitude that the advancement in science is making people more innovative nowadays, whereas, others hold the different perspective. No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of technology. I personally, though believe that technology is making everyone more dumb. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that computers have all the information. In past people was accustomed to read a lot of books in order to gain knowledge and now all information is available in one click. For example, when I was in school whenever we got the research assignment we had to work hard all day and night it was really arduous. After three years when I was in university, I heard about this technology at first. It was unbelievable and the work that we did in days now it get done only in an hour and ideas are present on internet. Therefore, this example illustrates that if all stuff is present on the laptops students will not use their own mind.

Secondly, with the improvement of this technology people are loosing there jobs because all the things that were supposed to be done by human brain computers are doing it. In future computers will take the place of human because the system that was fixed is amazing. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. I worked for the company in marketing and my job was to come up with more ideas for the name of medicines and hoe should be the appearance of the medication. Later in market the technology was introduced and I got fired. Now, I am teaching to students to fulfil my needs.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that in past people were more creative and imaginative because they were using their brains.