Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

That the quality of work plays an absolutely crucial role in spread spectrum of one's success is an undeniable fact. Should people realize the impact of time that they take in doing affairs, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously. On the one hand there is a firm belief that people should spend less time and work quickly with taking risks; on the other hand, many people are convinced to do their responsibilities slowly and surely. This issue has recently been the topic of debate among most psychologists and sociologists. In the existence of all points of view, I do believe that the two paramount objectives of working slowly are studying about the subject and consulting. Concentration on the affairs could be noted as another rationale.

To begin with, it is axiomatic that studying is a key point in understanding details of the work. In other words, by taking time to learn the details of the mission, people could get more benefits from it. With this in mind, one salient example of spending time to find information sources for gathering beneficial information about the field of job is Internet-- there are lots of sources in the net and people could find them and make accurate conclusion.Therefore, nobody could overlook the fact that on numerous occasions spending time for learning and understanding related issues of work leads to prosperity.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that taking time in doing consultation has always been an inevitable part of success in doing responsibilities. That is to say, it is a well-established fact that experiences of most people could use as a light in our affairs. To elucidate, once I want to choose my major in the university, I spend most of my time to consult with second-year students of my candidate majors. As a result, now I am satisfied with my major. Thus, on no account can we underrate the efficacy of spending time to talk with other people with regards to its advantages.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I am going to empower it by the following discussion. There is a school of thought that concentration is an honorable value in doing jobs slowly. Doubtless, while we concentrate on a work, the conclusion is more satisfying. As a result, spending time to do a responsibility slowly cause concentration as well as more valid conclusion.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into the consideration, the following conclusion could be drawn about the issue. Inasmuch as spending time have profound effects on being successful on that field, underestimating the importance of doing works slowly is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to optimization in the outline of works, and revolutionizes miscellaneous aspects of industry and society.