which one is better in your opinion? it is better to the governments spend as much money as possible exploring outer space like traveling to the moon or other planets, or they should spend this money for our basic needs on Earth.

The question is that it is better to the governments spend as much money as possible exploring outer space like traveling to the moon or other planets, or they should spend this money for our basic needs on Earth. In my perspective, everyone with regard to his private viewpoint, can maintain a specific direction toward this issue; however I want to affirm that it is kind of waste money to pay a lot for traveling to the space, while there are a lot of vital things on Earth for investing. My arguments and reasons are listed which will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that scientific breakthrough especially in astronomy major is the greatest requirement every society; however it is not all thing. The countries can look for prosperous in other essential grounds. For instance, if the government spends much more money to build numerous schools or university, a great number of people will be able to study and boost the level of their literacy. It goes without saying that a community with its up-dated people has such a power to raise its flag in all the worldwide in diversity majors like medical, politic, and economic and list goes on.

The second reason why I refute spending extra money on spatial traveling, lies in the fact that people will live just one time; hence they need to enjoy from their life right now instead waiting for getting new results from spatial planets. The sport salons, the exiting funfairs, the equipped cinemas and the great commercial malls can improve people's spirit. Nobody could overlook this fact that a society with succulent people can defeat any power, subsequently the governments primarily have to notice to public needs.

Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I am going to empower it by following discussion. At least in my country, there are a lot of poor and homeless people who do not have enough money or even a roof for sleeping. It is task of government to provide the simplest their needs. In such a condition, it can be ridiculous to gain new information about starts or planets.

By taking all above mentioned arguments, I strongly disagree that the government dedicates a lot of money for exploring space. They are responsible to afford the most basic of requirements of people and miscellaneous things will set in next step.