Do you agree or disagree with the following statement At universities and colleges sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Talking about such subject was always my favorait; where the moeny should go? sports or liblaries. In my opinion, universties must spend money on sports as much as they do for libraries because of three reasons. First, as wise people said, physical health will cause mental health. Second, people can become more socilized in these kind of activies. Third, it is a part of life and eveyone have the right to experience it. I will talk about my reasons more in detail in the following aragraphs.

First, there a direct relation between good physical condition and energitic soul. This statemnet have been proved by scientis and they understood this fact that people whom really care about their body and do more sport are more posibly success in studying and socilizing and other activities. There are several factors that cause this fact, for example people with greater body shape have more confident and this confident make them believe they'er ganna overcome any problem and challenge in their lives.

Second, many kind of social activites and sports, require the skil of teamwork. This means that people must learn how to interact with other if they want to participate. Teamwork help people become socilized and bring them happiness since humans are sor social beings and thats our nature. In addition, this teamwork would benefit students in other areas; for example, students thay play basketball together, can do many other think together like traveling, sdutying ect, since they know eachother and they practived with eachother before.

Third, there is no doubt that sports and social activites are just a part of life. our perpose of living in this world is to make money and have fun spending it. Social activities can help us increas our friendship network. We can share happiness of speding money with our friends. For example, some people go travel with their own friends and some of those friends are the one who met them in handball play.

In conclusion, paying attention to sports and social activities is important as much as libraries and classes since people need them mentally and physically and they can bring about socolized and more succeed students. also eveone havethis right to experience it because it is a part of life.