do you agree or disagree with the following statement? young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is definitely transparent that prosperity and failure of society are relied on decisions making practices. Although some people believe that young people do not have significant effects on the future of a community, others assume that the youth play a prominent role in society and their effects are undeniable. In my perspective, I agree with the latter group and each of my reasons are elaborated on in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, although the juveniles do not have enough experience, they are more courageous and ambitious in comparison with old people. In addition, they have the desire to breed innovation and new ideas which help them to be more creative. My friend experience is a compelling example of this. Two years ago she was recruited in the company which manufactured refinery and petrochemical equipment. Her colleagues who were older than her and had more skills just stock in convection and were very slow in reaction. From the first days of her work, she tried to use modern methods in her job and it was important for her that the company approach the determined goals. Therefore her motivation and tremendous efforts had profound impacts on the fulfillment of the company's goals and improved productivity in manufacturing.

Secondly, the youth who legitimately are allowed to vote in the presidential election can indirectly affect the political decisions. For instance, two years ago a presidential election was held in my country. Two popular candidates who belonged to different parties competed officially with each other. One of them was more concerned about the fresh generation and he had a special plan to provide more job opportunities for them. The other one focused on the problems of the elderly and feeble people who received a state pension. The vast majority of society members who were juveniles participated in the election and voted in favor of their patron so the candidate who had considerable attention to the fresh generation’s issue to win more than 85% votes cast.

In conclusion, in spite of some people who argue that the young generations do not affect future of the community, I believe that not only they have particular talent and ability which help them to work innovatively but also they can impact on the determined decision of their country by taking part in a political election. Therefore they play an important and major role in a community which is not inevitable.