Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

A teacart’s ability to relate well with students is more important than excellence knowledge of the subject being taught

Teacher is one of the important persons in everyone’s life. They can guide students for getting the best pathways to success. Teacher has to have the knowledge for being the best teacher but being relating to students is much important than excellence knowledge in my opinion. Because of many reasons compelling in the next paragraphs.

First and foremost, teacher is considered as a mentor and leader nationwide. Moreover, students could take many advices from their teacher which can lead to better future. For instance, talking about my teacher is like a mentor who’s giving me an advice to choose whether being a general dentist or having a specialty in Prosthetic field. Without this good bound and relation between me and my teacher, I would never ask him such this advice about my future. In the same manner, knowledgeable teacher without relate to his students is worthless knowledge because they will never have him like a mentor.

Second, studying to get high grads is not an easy thing to do. Students nowadays having plethora of information and many resources to study but, none of these might stick in their minds. Having me as an example, I studied dentistry and I was so inspired by one of my teachers and because of his motivation and inspiration I got the highest grades in his class. Besides, I still remember his notes and lectures until this moment. However, other teachers might have more knowledge than my teacher thus, there was not relate to me as an inspired leader for achieving high grades.

Last but not least, I strongly agree that relate to teacher is much essential than having a knowledgeable one. Due to students in this era seeking for a mentor to motivate and guide them for obtaining their goals with thrives and they need to get what they’ve been learned last for a long term efficiently.